End of Beta Event

The Star Trek Online Beta ends tomorrow January 26th, at 6pm PST (27 januari 2010, 03:00:00 GMT+1), head start begins on Friday at 10:00 am PST (vrijdag, 29 januari 2010, 19:00:00 GMT+1), and we have a few surprises in store to celebrate!

?A massive Klingon Fleet is forming near Qo’nos for an invasion into Federation Territory. Klingon Warriors who wish to join this fleet may rendezvous near Qo’nos at 2pm PST (23:00 GMT+1)