Pre-order Archive

  • We have a lot of announcements to share with you today, so let’s dive right into it! RELEASE DATE We’re excited to finally share that WildStar will officially launch on June 3, 2014!  Only a few more months until you can visit planet Nexus. Unless… Pre-orders for WildStar begin on […]

    [Wildstar] Release Date and NDA Lift!

    We have a lot of announcements to share with you today, so let’s dive right into it! RELEASE DATE We’re excited to finally share that WildStar will officially launch on June 3, 2014!  Only a few more months until you can visit planet Nexus. Unless… Pre-orders for WildStar begin on […]

    Continue Reading...

  • “First: Early Game Access officially starts at 4AM PST / 6AM CST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT / 1PM CET tomorrow. Emails will be sent around then. Second: emails will go out after that point in in waves. Yes, we’ll tell you when the emails will get sent via […]

    [SWToR]Early access information

    “First: Early Game Access officially starts at 4AM PST / 6AM CST / 7AM EST / 12PM GMT / 1PM CET tomorrow. Emails will be sent around then. Second: emails will go out after that point in in waves. Yes, we’ll tell you when the emails will get sent via […]

    Continue Reading...

  • BioWare, LucasArts and Electronic Arts are excited to announce that they have begun taking pre-orders for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™! Pre-Order now to get Early Game Access and as an added bonus you’ll receive a Color Stone to change your weapon effect! Supplies are limited and the order in […]

    [SWToR]The Old Republic Now Available for Pre-Order

    BioWare, LucasArts and Electronic Arts are excited to announce that they have begun taking pre-orders for Star Wars™: The Old Republic™! Pre-Order now to get Early Game Access and as an added bonus you’ll receive a Color Stone to change your weapon effect! Supplies are limited and the order in […]

    Continue Reading...